Old North Festival Chorus Virtual 40th Celebration

Because of the pandemic, there are no Festival Chorus concerts this year after 39 consecutive years.
As the enclosed flyer explains, in place of the live concerts Maria van Kalken has put together a virtual celebration which will be shown on the Old North Church Marblehead You Tube channel  TODAY.

The celebration will be shown “live” on the Old North Church Marblehead YouTube channel at:
3 pm EDT USA East Coast
12 noon in San Francisco
8 pm UK GMT
9 pm in Geneva and Barcelona
7 am Monday in New South Wales
4 am Monday in Western Australia
9 am Monday in Auckland
And will remain up in perpetuity.

Here is a copy of the flyer:

Festival Chorus 40th Anniversary

Get Free Email Updates!

Did you find this article useful? Add your email address and I will send you notification of new articles.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.